Call 0207 553 5000(International +44 (0) 207 553 5000)

Pay by card 0207 553 5000
(International +44 (0) 207 553 5000)
(Ireland 1800 849 035)

Pay via phone 0907 004 0075

Calls cost £1.50/min plus your network access charge.
Readings are for entertainment only. 18+.

What is my Star Sign?
3 April 2020

What is my Star Sign?

In Western Astrology there are 12 astrological starsigns in the zodiac and the order of the starsigns are as follows: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Many people believe that planetary activity influences our day to day life, having an impact on how we feel, the decisions we make and often the outcomes that come with them. Each sign lasts around a month and is calculated by Astrologers using the path of the sun against the sky. The sun moves into a new zodiac sign every 30 days around the same date every year and therefore whichever starsign the sun was travelling through when you were born, determines your starsign.

What is my Starsign?


Aries: 21 March - 20 April
Taurus: 21 April - 21 May
Gemini: 22 May - 21 June
Cancer: 22 June - 23 July
Leo: 24 July - 23 August
Virgo: 24 August - 23 September
Libra: 24 September - 23 October
Scorpio: 24 October - 22 November
Sagittarius: 23 November - 21 December
Capricorn: 22 December - 20 January
Aquarius: 21 January - 19 February
Pisces: 20 February - 20 March

Free Tarot Reading

Do you have a question that’s been bothering you or a situation that’s making you uncertain? Why not try our free card reading service? Write your question in the box and click the button to get your reading.

Want to know more?

Call 0207 553 5000 to speak to our gifted psychics...

Join millions who have already received guidance.

Become a Crystal Circle member today!

Sign up for news, insights and offers


All readings are for entertainment purposes only

Share this page